

Miller County Government

304 W. Pine Street Colquitt, Georgia 39837 P: 229.758.4104 | F: 229.758.2229



Board of Commisioners

Allen Worsley-District 3 (Chairman) | Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Vice Chairman) Nicole Nixon-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Jeff Cox-District 2 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

> SPECIAL SESSION MEETING 05/26/2023, 9:00 A.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

- I. Welcome and Call to Order
- II. Motor Grader Lease Decision to lease
- III. Adjourn